Yhteystiedot

* Pakolliset kentät

Toimistojen yhteystiedot
Bulevardi 23-27 (Aleksanterin teatteri)
00180 Helsinki

Keihäsmiehenkatu 2
40630 Jyväskylä

Yritys
info@pulsnutrition.com

Myynti ja laskutus
invoice@pulsnutrition.com

Y-tunnus ja laskutustiedot
Y-tunnus:
2605019-6
Verkkolaskuna:
003726050196
Verkkolaskujen välittäjä:
003708599126 (Liaison)
Postitse:
Puls Nutrition Oy, PL 50195, 01051 Laskut

Henkilökunta
Tuomas Uusi-Hakala
Toimitusjohtaja & myynti
+358414369678
tuomas@pulsnutrition.com

Matti Myllymäki
Talousjohtaja
+358400605085
matti@pulsnutrition.com

Jonne Pöyhtäri
Business relations
+358404123945
jonne@pulsnutrition.com

Sara Lehterä
Ravitsemus & tuotekehitys
sara@pulsnutrition.com

Mikko Nisula
Myynti
+358505389850
mikko@pulsnutrition.com

Lotta Kasi
Markkinointi & Viestintä
+358400200468
lotta@pulsnutrition.com