CONTACT US

Contacts
Tuomas Uusi-Hakala
Jonne Pöyhtäri

Puls Nutrition Oy
Meritullinkatu 33

00170 Helsinki

Finland


General inquiries:

info@pulsnutrition.com

Marketing collaborations
and events inquiries:

marketing@pulsnutrition.com

Founding partner/CEO

Contact for Scandinavia

tuomas@pulsnutrition.com

tel. +358 41 436 9678

Saskia Jäppinen

COO

Contact for Baltics

saskia@pulsnutrition.com

tel. +372 522 8653

Founding partner

Contact for Middle East&Asia region

jonne@pulsnutrition.com

tel. +358 40 4123 945

Alex Roldugin

Product manager

Contact for Central Europe

alex@pulsnutrition.com

tel. +371 27 816 598

Anton Petcheev

Brand manager in Russia

Marketing and collaboration inquiries in Russia

marketing.russia@pulsnutrition.com

www.pulsnutrition.ru

tel.  +7 915 167 80 88

CONTACT US

Meritullinkatu 33
00170 Helsinki

Finland

info@pulsnutrition.com

​​

© 2021 Puls Nutrition